Sæson 2021-2022



Danse for let øvede   Danse for øvede
Cotton Eye Joe I Close My Eyes Linedancebølgen
Rock Around The Clock Vaya Con Dias Ride Away
Tequila (I`ll Fly Away) Broken Heart Red Hot Rock`n Roller
Charleston Cowboy Every Day is for Love Long Long Way For You
Bring Me Down The Boat to Liverpool Mr.Rock`n Roll
Float Ya`Boat (Årsdans) Sunset Road (Årsdans) People Are Crazy
Corn (Årsdans) Black Coffee Restless Guy
Boot Scootin Boogie Homeward Bound Galway Girls
Sweetly Smile Santa Looked A Lot Like Daddy
Hey Boy Walts Across Texas
Walts (Ghost) Full House